Something new is on the way!

Utah Concealed Carry Course


$85.00

Add to Cart:


  • Description
  • Details
  • Reviews
THIS CLASS WILL BE TAUGHT AT SHADOW HAWK DEFENSE ON JUNE 20th.

The Immortal Arms Utah Concealed Carry Permit course is a 6 hour classroom and range based course taught by Utah certified instructors. This is not a NRA approved course but utilizes National Rifle Association Certified Instructors in accordance with the State of Utah requirement for demonstration of handgun competency.

There is a required range qualification for this course that requires the student to provide their own firearm, holster and ammunition (30rds). This qualification is not required by Utah, but it a part of our curriculum to insure all of our students are proficient with their firearm.

The successful student will receive a course completion certificate, completed required state certificates for application, application forms (we assist in completion) and instructions on how to apply for the permit.

*You must hold a current concealed permit from your state of residence before applying for a Utah Non-Resident permit.

- Requirements to qualify for a license
You must be 21 years old to apply for a Utah concealed firearm permit. You must also be a US citizen or a legal resident with the intent to live in the US. A firearms familiarity course is required and it must be taught by an instructor certified by the Utah Bureau of Criminal Identification.

You must show proof of good character. This is basically done with a criminal background check. If you have criminal offenses in your past you can call the Utah BCI at (801) 957-8512 to determine if you are still eligible for a permit.
  • Model: IAUTSTATE
  • 15 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: Immortal Arms



Be the first to write a review.  Write a Review.

Content

VALUE!

Is $2100 a lot of money to you? It is to us. That is how much you save with the ImmortoBot system over the competitors offering.



MinBot Rev 2 finally available